What the Future Holds

by Eoins



Written, vocals, samples, all instruments (except trumpet by Jaak Järvekülg) played by Madis Järvekülg @ Koidu apartment and Ö Stuudio in Tartu.

Recorded and produced by Madis Järvekülg & Martin Kikas @ Ö Stuudio. Mixed by Martin Kikas @ Ö Stuudio.
Mastered by Lauri Liivak @ Lauri Liivak Mastering in Pärnu.

Remix by Build Gates. soundcloud.com/buildgates


released July 3, 2017


all rights reserved



Seksound Record Label Tallinn, Estonia

Seksound is small recordlabel from Estonia, started in 2004 by members of Estonian shoegaze band Pia Fraus. Label has released records by Estonian indie artists Ans. Andur, Bad Apples, Dreamphish, Honey Power, Imandra Lake, Jan Helsing, Mirabilia, Kago, lack of Eoins, Marten Kuningas & Leegitsev Sidrun, Pia Fraus, Popidiot, Shelton San, Wolfredt and compilations of best Estonian independent music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Seksound Record Label

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like What the Future Holds, you may also like: